... loading ...
New Delhi, India
Asia   Asian   capital city   city   India   Indian   metropolitan   New Delhi   South Asia   South Asian   
New Delhi (Hindi: नई दिल्ली; Urdu: نئی دلّی) is the capital city of India. It serves as the centre of the Government of India and the Government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi. New Delhi is situated within the metropolis of Delhi. It is one of the nine districts of Delhi Union Territory. The total area of the city is 42.7 km2. New Delhi hosts 134 foreign embassies and high commissions.
Email this X